Macaco 12

Labyrinth of Fairy Tales

Macaco 12
Macaco 12 18 visitas
Composição: Macaco 12

I Know,
Ohhhh, I know
Hey Jow, I Know, nobody is better now
Hey, let’s go syndrome, yeah yeah

I Go, forever die, forever die, i never die with my god
I dream you a god, from me, yes belong, my true is as wrong, i hope with you uuuuuuuuuuu
Uooo Uooo

Comentários no Facebook

Vídeo do Youtube